图片展示

亚洲淀粉胶囊及原料供应有限公司

联系我们: (852) 2742 5147



公司简介

亚洲淀粉胶囊及原料供应有限公司成立于2013年,专门从事改性羟丙基淀粉(HPS)的研发,生产和销售。公司与香港和国内多家院校合作,开发了一种改性羟丙基淀粉及其胶囊产品。在2016年,我司的技术获得了中国国家知识产权局的专利,即“一种改性羟丙基淀粉及其制备方法,一种植物空心胶囊及其制备方法”。基于此专利技术,公司制造出独特的羟丙基淀粉,能产出高质量的软胶囊和硬胶囊。由我们产品制备的空心胶囊和软胶囊,其均匀性、透明度、松紧度、脆碎度、崩解时限、干燥失重等关键指标均达到或优于中国药典2015版四部给出的指标。

 

于2016年,公司在江苏省泰州市的中国医药城(CMC)开展了规划、设计、立案等工作;于2019年底完成设备安装,建成年产能为1千吨的工厂;计划于2021年初开始投产,并于同年实现销售。

 

我们的愿景

通过生产高质量,高功能和高性能的产品,我们致力成为制药行业,化妆品和保健品的头号合作伙伴。

       

我们的使命

通过产品质量和创新,卓越的客户服务和全球客户管理,成功实现我们的愿景。

       

我们的技术优势

公司制造的专利羟丙基淀粉,能产出高质量的软胶囊和硬胶囊。由我们产品制备的空心胶囊,其均匀性、透明度、松紧度、脆碎度、崩解时限、干燥失重等关键指标均达到或优于中国药典2015版四部给出的指标。

 

公司的新型改性羟丙基淀粉是纯植物胶囊原料,除了安全和环保外、并无交联反应风险、不含动物源、无防腐剂、无杀菌剂(环氧乙烷) ,因此容易被人体消化,重要的是制造过程被污染的风险较低。

 

我们的生产

工厂计划于2021年初开始投产。我们必定採用符合FDA,GMP的要求,以及美国和欧洲标准的认证程序,以优化我们的开发和生产,致力带来世界最佳的製药,化妆品和保健品。

        

最适合工作的地方

人才是我们成功的基石。 我们认识到员工的价值,并为他们提供了一个工作和发展的良好环境。

 

 

Copyright © 2017 亚洲淀粉胶囊和原料有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备1123456号 

 地 址: 香港九龙荔枝角长义街2号,新昌大厦M/F,M2室  电 话:(852)2742 5147   传 真:(852)2785 0953

Copyright © 2020 亚洲淀粉胶囊及原料供应有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备1123456号

Asia Starch Capsules and Materials Supply Co. Ltd.

Contact Us: (852) 2742 5147

  About us


  Company Overview

 

Asia Starch Capsules And Materials Supply Co. Ltd. was established in 2013, specializing in the development, production and sales of modified hydroxypropyl starch (HPS). Our company cooperated with universities in Hong Kong and China to develop a modified hydroxypropyl starch and its capsule products. In 2016, we obtained a patent from The China National Intellectual Property Administration (CNIPA) for our technology, namely “A modified hydroxypropyl starch and the related preparation methods, a plant-based hollow capsule and its preparation method". Our patented hydroxypropyl starch is unique and can yield great quality of hard and soft capsules being produced in the subsequent process. The key indicators of those capsules prepared from our products, such as uniformity, transparency, tightness, friability, disintegration time and loss on drying, all meet or exceed the indicators given in the Chinese Pharmacopoeia (2015).

 

In 2016, we carried out planning, design, and case filing in the China Medical City (CMC) in Taizhou, Jiangsu. In 2019, we began setting up a manufacturing facility with an annual production capacity of 1,000 tonnes. Production will begin in early 2021.

 

Our Vision

Our vision is to become the No. 1 capsule partner to the pharmaceutical, cosmetics and nutraceuticals industry through high quality standards, functionality and performance.

 

Our Mission 

Our mission is to successfully achieve our vision through: Product quality and innovation, superior customer services and global account management.

 

Our Technical Advantages

Our patented HPS is unique and can yield great quality of hard and soft capsules being produced in the subsequent process. The key indicators of those capsules prepared from our products, such as uniformity, transparency, tightness, friability, disintegration time and loss on drying, all meet or exceed the indicators given in the Chinese Pharmacopoeia (2015).


Our HPS made of potoato starch is purely natural. They do not contain animal ingredients, preservatives, fungicides (ethylene oxide) and chemical additives. Therefore, they are easier to be digested by the body and their risks of being contaminated during the manufacturing process are low.


Our Production

Our production will start in early 2021 in Taizhou, Jiangsu. Approval procedures for FDA, GMP compliances, US and Europe standard must be applied in the production of HPS. We are committed to produce the best benefits to the world in the pharmaceutical, cosmetic and nutraceutical markets.

 

Best Place to Work

Talents are the cornerstone of our success. We recognize the value of our employees and provide them a great environment for work and development.

 

 

Address: Unit M2, M/F, Sun Cheong Building, 2 Cheung Yee Street, Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong

      Phone:852)2742 5147   Fax:(852)2785 0953

Copyright © 2020 owned by Asia Starch Capsules and Materials Supply Co. Ltd.

 

Address:

Unit M2, M/F, Sun Cheong Building,

2 Cheung Yee St.,

Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2742 5147

Email: info@china2hk.com